St. Norbert College
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations
Sun, May 27 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None
Mon, May 28 We are closed today None
Tue, May 29 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed, May 30 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu, May 31 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, June 1 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Sat, June 2 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None
Sun, June 3 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None
Mon, June 4 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tue, June 5 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed, June 6 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu, June 7 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, June 8 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Sat, June 9 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None