St. Norbert College
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations
Mon, October 23 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Tue, October 24 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Wed, October 25 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Thu, October 26 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Fri, October 27 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat, October 28 8 a.m.-9 p.m. None
Sun, October 29 8 a.m.-1 a.m. None
Mon, October 30 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Tue, October 31 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Wed, November 1 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Thu, November 2 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment
Fri, November 3 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat, November 4 8 a.m.-9 p.m. None
Sun, November 5 8 a.m.-1 a.m. None