St. Norbert College
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations
Sun, June 25 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None
Mon, June 26 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tue, June 27 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed, June 28 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu, June 29 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, June 30 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Sat, July 1 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None
Sun, July 2 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None
Mon, July 3 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 4 We are closed today
Wed, July 5 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu, July 6 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, July 7 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Sat, July 8 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None